Ansprechpartner des TSV Wendlingen

Abteilungsleiter Fussball Wolfgang Gall 01732517670 wolfgang_gall@web.de
Abteilungsleiter Aktive Sascha Strähle 01725975679 straehle.sascha@gmail.com
Jugendleiter Fussball Thomas Tresp 017645945662 jugendleitung@tsvw-fussball.de
Koordinator SGM Rolf Schad 015158963971 rolfschad@t-online.de
U-19 A-Junioren Thomas Tresp 017645945662 thomastresp@web.de
U-17 B-Junioren Cem Han
Eduardo De Pietro
015227293723
017681286985
cem.han@web.de
de-pietro@gmx.de
U-15 C-Junioren Mustafa Taskin
Dietmar Wurst
Sahin Wiens
015904376734
017698421767
01724472846
muta94@hotmail.de
d.wurst@t-online.de
sahinwiens@web.de
U-13 D-1-Junioren Thorsten Köstle

Nils Peter
015770403062

015789237613
thorsten.koestle@tsvw-fussball.de
nils.tsvw@web.de
U-12 D-2-Junioren David Toni
Michael Fischle
Axel Haußmann
01737328355
015753592751
017647056670
toni-david@hotmail.de
m.fischle@t-online.de
axel.haussmann@gmail.com
U-11 E-1-Junioren Eduard Rau
Marco Iraci
01731925195
017645937908
eduard.rau@gmx.net
engelbaby1511@gmail.com
U-10 E-2-Junioren Tasso Staikos
Marco Schmidt
Salvatore Trombetta
01727640910
01751883398
015774756032
fstaikos@gmx.de
marco6.schmidt@web.de
salvatore97.st@gmail.com
U-9 F-Junioren Lucas Heilemann
Kagan Yilmaz
015735645977
01734249182
lucas.heilemann@web.de
xxgsxx@web.de
U-8 Knirpse David Toni
Jörg Bucher
Thomas Tresp
01737328355
015125885898
0176 45945662
toni-david@hotmail.de
joergbucher@gmail.com
thomastresp@web.de
U6-U7 Bambini Benjamin Haufe
Felix Rueß
Manuel Wagner
Markus Schloz
017622953454
017680650482
015737561252
015730377983
benjamin.haufe@web.de
felix.ruess@gmx.net
manuwagner90@web.de
m.schloz@gmx.de