Ansprechpartner des TSV Wendlingen

Abteilungsleiter Fussball Wolfgang Gall 01732517670 wolfgang_gall@web.de
Jugendleiter Fussball Thomas Tresp 017645945662 thomastresp@web.de
U-19 A-Junioren Martin Lemberger 015789423208 lemberger@emailn.de
U-17 B-Junioren Thomas Tresp 017645945662 thomastresp@web.de
U-15 C1-Junioren Markus Hammel

Timo Mayer
01633771277

01734610444
markus.hammel@tsvw-fussball.de
timo.mayer@tsvw-fussball.de
U-15 C2-Junioren Cem Han
Eduardo De Pietro
015227293723
017681286985
cem.han@web.de
de-pietro@gmx.de
U-13 D-1-Junioren Thorsten Köstle

Dietmar Wurst
015770403062

017698421767
thorsten.koestle@tsvw-fussball.de
d.wurst@t-online.de
U-12 D-2-Junioren Nils Peter
Klaus Lindenbacher
015789237613
015254891049
nils.tsvw@web.de
k.lindenbacher@stober-online.de
U-11 E-1-Junioren Mustafa Taskin 015904376734 muta94@hotmail.de
U-10 E-2-Junioren Eduard Rau
Marco Iraci
Uwe Feuerabend
01731925195
017645937908
01727685664
eduard.rau@gmx.net
engelbaby1511@gmail.com
uwe.feuerabend@plana.de
U-9 F-Junioren Tasso Staikos
Chaker Kaaouiche
Marco Schmidt
01717640910
015752927274
01751883398
fstaikos@gmx.de
fam.chaker@yahoo.de
marco6.schmidt@web.de
U-8 Knirpse Yilmaz Barun 017696314412 onurmelvin@web.de
U6-U7 Bambini Benjamin Haufe
Felix Rueß
Manuel Wagner
Benjamin Murr
Markus Schloz
017622953454
017680650482
015737561252
01737470285
015730377983
benjamin.haufe@web.de
felix.ruess@gmx.net
manuwagner90@web.de
benjaminmurr@web.de
m.schloz@gmx.de